Before Now

Norah Olson
eISBN-13: 9780062347091

eBook Features

Rent or Buy from $ 7.99
Note: We do not guarantee supplemental material with textbooks (e.g. CD's, Music, DVD's, Access Code, or Lab Manuals)

Additional Book Details

Fans of Ellen Hopkins and Jay Asher will fall in love with this this heartbreaking tale of doomed romance, expertly told in reverse order.

Against all odds, Atty and Cole have escaped their lives in Minneapolis, leaving judgmental parents and unsavory circumstances behind. Their getaway was anything but clean, however, and both of them are haunted and hounded by the mistakes of their pasts.

As their old lives begin to catch up with them, they make an unthinkable choice in order to stay together forever. Atty’s journal entries offer a telling and poignant look at the decisions that pushed them to the bitter end.

Sold By HarperCollins
ISBNs 9780062347091, 9780062347077, 9780062347091, 0062347098
Language English
Number of Pages 208